Please use link Keep2Share and and to REGISTER or RENEW your account to support us. We need your support to keep this website alive!
Both Movies & TV ShowsTV Shows OnlyMovies Only



Queen Sugar (season 2)

163 views Comments (4)


2 episodes

Follows the life of three siblings, one brother and two sisters, who, with one of the sister’s teenage son, move to the heart of Louisiana to claim an inheritance from their recently departed father – an 800-acre sugarcane farm.


22 episodes

Alex and Brad, Randall and Mary retain the visibility of successful marriage, but for Edward, and Esperanza the family is already broken. Kelly – a widow, raising her adult son, Natalie divorced and has four children. It would seem that they are all – quite respectable citizens. But behind the facade of modesty concealed secrets, debunks myths about good neighborly relations.


Queen Sugar (season 1)

2,179 views Comments (6)


13 episodes

 To completely change the life and the life of her teenage son, the heroine of the series had to when she received an inheritance from his father – a huge plantation of sugar cane. Leaving the big city and the usual situation and habits, she can not even imagine what she would have to face. What difficulties has she to try and how much effort to make to restore the farm..


11 episodes

All events take place in Savannah, Georgia. The plot centers on Cryer’s family, who are accustomed to live in welth and luxury. Beneath the well-being each member of the family is hiding some secrets, which at any moment may seem to go the outside, revealing everything about the Cryers. If this happens, Cryers will be on the verge of collapse.

If Loving You Is Wrong OWN season 1 2014

12 episodes

Drama tv series If Loving You Is Wrong follows Alex, Kelly, Marcie, Esperanza and Natalie on their quest to find love in the midst of managing very complex lives. For these women, love is an ever-present necessity in spite of the high price that sometimes must be paid. (more…)

The Haves and the Have Nots OWN poster season 2 2014

20 epsiodes

“The Haves and the Have Nots” follows the complicated dynamic between the rich and powerful Cryer family and the hired help who work in their opulent mansion set in Savannah, Georgia. The season premiere episode picked up from the cliffhanger fall finale where a horrific accident left viewers wondering who survived. (more…)


Love Thy Neighbor (season 1)

5,915 views Comments (6)

Love Thy Neighbor OWN season 1 2013 poster

42 episodes

The series tells the story of a middle-class life. The main characters: Hattie Mae Love, who lives in the house that her husband bought her husband earlier. She has a daughter named Linda, who lives with her mother and sometimes with husband. Danny, Linda’s son, is family’s pride. He graduated from college. Uncle Floyd hates Hattie Mae and believes her real evil for the family. This series will show the complex relationships in the family. But it’s also a show about love. (more…)

The Haves and the Have Nots OWN poster season 1 2013

16 episodes

Tyler Perry presenting a new series. In the center of the show life of the rich and powerful Cryer family. Outwardly, it seems that the family has no problems living in their luxurious mansion Savannah, Georgia. But it is not so … All members of the family has a complicated relationship not only between themselves but also with other people. The head of the family – the authoritative Judge Jim Cryer. Katheryn Сryer is his wife. Also, the family has two children: son, Wyatt and daughter Amanda. (more…)